Are you looking for the DINMONTER.SE webshop? Click here

Our staff

Teknisk avdelning
Anders Hamre Paulsen
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Drifts-/ produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw10@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd19@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim64@compassfairs.se
Karol Zak

Karol Zak

Montör

karol84@compassfairs.se
Bram Van Veen

Bram Van Veen

Montör

bram81@compassfairs.se
Administration
Försäljningsavdelning
Madeleine Ehrlin

Madeleine Ehrlin

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 94 076-119 17 94 madeleine65@compassfairs.se
Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 97 076-119 17 97 cjb8@compassfairs.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 14 14 rasmus77@compassfairs.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 00 33 louice45@compassfairs.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias30@compassfairs.se
Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Projektsäljare

036-19 08 89 076-119 17 99 anna83@compassfairs.se
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.