Are you looking for the DINMONTER.SE webshop? Click here

Our staff

Administration
Försäljningsavdelning
Tina Karlsson

Tina Karlsson

Project manager & sales

+46 (0)703 70 72 12 tina.karlsson25@bomassa.se
Lena Kristiansson

Lena Kristiansson

Project manager & sales

+46 (0)73 506 18 08 lena5@bomassa.se
Karl Henrik Krantz

Karl Henrik Krantz

Project manager & sales

+46 (0)72 001 64 70 kalle92@bomassa.se
Camilla Koba

Camilla Koba

Project manager & sales

+46 (0)73 522 57 62 camilla18@bomassa.se
Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Project manager & sales

+46 (0)70 77 30 787 mikael65@bomassa.se
Antonia Dahlgren

Antonia Dahlgren

Project manager & sales

+46 (0)707 78 47 76 antonia19@bomassa.se
Expo Solutions
John Hallberg

John Hallberg

Operations manager Expo Solutions Sweden

+46 (0)703 66 05 03 john9@compassfairs.se
Alexander Hjortbrink Böe

Alexander Hjortbrink Böe

Expo Solutions

+46 (0)707 71 35 10 alexander58@compassfairs.se
Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Expo Solutions

+46 (0)707 72 26 19 mikael56@compassfairs.se
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.