Are you looking for the DINMONTER.SE webshop? Click here

Our staff

Teknisk avdelning
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Drifts-/ produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw35@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd45@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim11@compassfairs.se
Karol Zak

Karol Zak

Montör

karol0@compassfairs.se
Administration
Försäljningsavdelning
Anna-Beata Stenberg

Anna-Beata Stenberg

Projektledare

072-889 99 89 anna-beata80@compassfairs.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 14 14 rasmus29@compassfairs.se
Elisabeth Tengmer

Elisabeth Tengmer

Project manager

073-756 54 69 elisabeth36@compassfairs.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 00 33 louice65@compassfairs.se
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.