Are you looking for the DINMONTER.SE webshop? Click here

Our staff

Teknisk avdelning
Anders Hamre Paulsen
Anders Varga

Anders Varga

Projektkoordinator

076-119 17 97 anders.varga74@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 66 sjoerd1@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim85@compassfairs.se
Administration
Petra Larsson

Petra Larsson

Country Manager / VD

076-119 17 93 petra77@compassfairs.se
Carl-Johan Sandberg

Carl-Johan Sandberg

Marknadschef

076-119 17 98 carl-johan75@compassfairs.se
Alisa Hodzic

Alisa Hodzic

Ekonomiansvarig

076-119 17 91 alisa35@compassfairs.se
Försäljningsavdelning
Jackie Ekelund

Jackie Ekelund

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

Norrköping, Vänersborg, Eskilstuna

070-523 52 63 jackie84@bomassa.se
Mika Ammunet

Mika Ammunet

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

Västerås, Karlstad, Växjö

076-119 17 94 mika79@bomassa.se
Elisabeth Tengmer

Elisabeth Tengmer

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

Jönköping, Mariestad, Lidköping

073-756 54 69 elisabeth10@bomassa.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Försäljning & Projektledare Bomässan

Helsingborg, Halmstad, Sandviken

076-119 00 33 louice56@bomassa.se
Håkan Gröön

Håkan Gröön

Projektsäljare Dryck & Deli

070-572 17 90 hakan90@compassfairs.se
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.