Söker du beställningssidan DINMONTER.SE? Klicka här

Våra anställda

Teknisk avdelning
Anders Hamre Paulsen

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Teknisk Chef

036-19 96 95 076-119 17 95 anders25@compassfairs.se
Sandra Hessel (Föräldrarledig)

Sandra Hessel (Föräldrarledig)

Teknisk Koordinator

036-19 96 99 076-119 10 17 sandra57@compassfairs.se
Karolina Malmlöv

Karolina Malmlöv

Teknisk Koordinator

036-19 96 92 076-119 17 92 karolina42@compassfairs.se
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw64@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd31@compassfairs.se
Jonas Dovinger

Jonas Dovinger

Montör

076-119 17 07 jonas23@compassfairs.se
Kristofer Larsson

Kristofer Larsson

Montör

070-861 75 24 kristofer66@compassfairs.se
Talal Hirmiz

Talal Hirmiz

Montör

talal76@compassfairs.se
Administration
Försäljningsavdelning
Madeleine Ehrlin

Madeleine Ehrlin

Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 94 076-119 17 94 madeleine34@compassfairs.se
Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 97 076-119 17 97 cjb78@compassfairs.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 14 14 rasmus61@compassfairs.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 00 33 louice54@compassfairs.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias10@compassfairs.se
Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Projektsäljare

036-19 08 89 076-119 17 99 anna77@compassfairs.se
Josefin Nilsson

Josefin Nilsson

Projektkoordinator

070-861 74 65 josefin76@compassfairs.se
Annika Sahlström

Annika Sahlström

Mediasäljare

070-146 44 24 annikaselect6@gmail.com