Söker du beställningssidan DINMONTER.SE? Klicka här

Våra anställda

Teknisk avdelning
Anders Hamre Paulsen
Sandra Hessel

Sandra Hessel

Teknisk Koordinator

076-119 10 17 sandra73@compassfairs.se
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Drifts-/ produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw45@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd49@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim62@compassfairs.se
Talal Hirmiz

Talal Hirmiz

Montör

talal15@compassfairs.se
Karol Zak

Karol Zak

Montör

karol79@compassfairs.se
Tim Jarfjäll

Tim Jarfjäll

Montör

tim83@compassfairs.se
Bram Van Veen

Bram Van Veen

Montör

bram35@compassfairs.se
Gunnar Svensson

Gunnar Svensson

Teknisk Jour

gunnar5@compassfairs.se
Administration
Försäljningsavdelning
Madeleine Ehrlin

Madeleine Ehrlin

Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 94 076-119 17 94 madeleine47@compassfairs.se
Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 97 076-119 17 97 cjb74@compassfairs.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 14 14 rasmus24@compassfairs.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Projektledare Bomässan

076-119 00 33 louice26@compassfairs.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Projektledare Bomässan

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias37@compassfairs.se
Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Projektsäljare

036-19 08 89 076-119 17 99 anna20@compassfairs.se
Josefin Nilsson

Josefin Nilsson

Projektkoordinator

070-861 74 65 josefin30@compassfairs.se